Service. Integrity. Solutions.

About Us

We value our client relationships above all else;
learn about the ITC team!

About Our Firm

Integrated Tax Consultants is a small, rapidly growing Falmouth Accounting firm that provides individual and business clients with a suite of services including general accounting, tax compliance, tax planning, consulting, and bookkeeping.  We maintain an effective, productive and professional work environment while focusing on building fun and personal relationships with all of our clients and business contacts. 

Meet our Tax Team

Sarah Desormiers, CPA, JD, LL.M.

Principal

sarah@itctaxes.com
Read more about Sarah

Rebecca Carrier

Senior Tax Manager

rebecca@itctaxes.com
Read more about Rebecca

Jim Gaddis

Senior Tax Management

jim@itctaxes.com
Read more about Jim

Heath Weatherbee

Tax Staff II

heath@itstaxes.com
Read more about Heath

Meet our Bookkeeping & Business Advisory Team

Kristie Ronfeldt

Bookkeeping Supervisor

kristie@itctaxes.com
Read more about Kristie

Jen Melnick

Bookkeeper I 

jen@itctaxes.com
Read more about Jen

Meet our Firm Administration Team

Matthew Desormiers, JD

Chief Operating Officer

matthew@itctaxes.com
Read more about Matthew

Lynee Curit

Processing Administrator 

lynee@itctaxes.com
Read more about Lynee

Roberta

Receptionist

Read more about Roberta

Emily Capaldi

Processing Assistant 

emily@itctaxes.com
Read more about Emily