Service. Integrity. Solutions.

About Us

We value our client relationships above all else;
learn about the ITC team!

About Our Firm

Integrated Tax Consultants is a small, rapidly growing Falmouth Accounting firm that provides individual and business clients with a suite of services including general accounting, tax compliance, tax planning, consulting, and bookkeeping.  We maintain an effective, productive and professional work environment while focusing on building fun and personal relationships with all of our clients and business contacts. 

Meet our Tax & Business Advisory Team

Sarah Desormiers, CPA, JD, LL.M.

President

sarah@itctaxes.com
Read more about Sarah

Rebecca Carrier,
JD, LL.M

Of Counsel

rebecca@itctaxes.com
Read more about Rebecca

Jim Gaddis,
JD

Senior Tax Manager

jim@itctaxes.com
Read more about Jim

Heath Weatherbee

Tax Staff II

heath@itstaxes.com
Read more about Heath

Meet our Bookkeeping & Portable CFO Team

Barbara Jimmerson

Bookkeeping Supervisor

barbara@itctaxes.com
Read more about Barbara

Laura Rochette

Bookkeeper II

laura@itctaxes.com
Read more about Laura

Mamadou Coulibaly

Bookkeeper II

mamadou@itctaxes.com
Read more about Mamadou

Elliott Albert

Bookkeeping Coordinator

elliott@itctaxes.com
Read more about Elliott

Meet our Firm Administration Team

Matthew Desormiers, JD

Chief Operating Officer

matthew@itctaxes.com
Read more about Matthew

Matt Emkey

Firm Administrator & HR Liaison

memkey@itctaxes.com
Read more about Matt

Lynee Curit

Processing Lead 

lynee@itctaxes.com
Read more about Lynee

Grant Pierce

Assistant Firm Administrator

grant@itctaxes.com
Read more about Grant

Louisa Jackman

Accounts Receivable Clerk

louisa@itctaxes.com
Read more about Louisa

Luke Desormiers

Director of Security Operations

Read more about Luke

Elliott Albert

Bookkeeping Coordinator

elliott@itctaxes.com
Read more about Elliott