Service. Integrity. Solutions.

About Us

We value our client relationships above all else;
learn about the ITC team!

About Our Firm

Integrated Tax Consultants is a small, rapidly growing Falmouth Accounting firm that provides individual and business clients with a suite of services including general accounting, tax compliance, tax planning, consulting, and bookkeeping.  We maintain an effective, productive and professional work environment while focusing on building fun and personal relationships with all of our clients and business contacts. 

Meet our Tax Team

Sarah Desormiers, CPA, JD, LL.M.

Principal

sarah@itctaxes.com
Read more about Sarah

Rebecca Carrier

Senior Tax Manager

rebecca@itctaxes.com
Read more about Rebecca

Meet our Bookkeeping & Business Advisory Team

Sibyl Peterson

Business Account Manager

sibyl@itctaxes.com
Read more about Sibyl

Meet our Firm Administration Team

Matthew Desormiers, JD

Chief Operating Officer

matthew@itctaxes.com
Read more about Matthew

Jen Melnik

Client Services Manager

jen@itctaxes.com
Read more about Jen

Tara Gamwell

Processing Administrator

tara@itctaxes.com
Read more about Tara